EARSHOT has moved to THURSDAY nights. Bookmark this page and stay tuned for more upcoming events this season.

September 22 | 7:30 p.m.

Nina Corwin
Sarah Sarai
M.J. Corey (Sarah Lawrence College/The New School)
Julie Kantor (Columbia University)
Billie Tadros (Sarah Lawrence College)

October 20 | 7:30 p.m.

M.A. Vizsolyi
Matt Wasowski
Morgan Parker (New York University)
Anthony Cappo (Sarah Lawrence)
Katie Byrum (Hunter College)

November 17 | 7:30 p.m.

Erika Moya
Chloe Caldwell
John Fenlon Hogan (Columbia University)
Anna Qu (Sarah Lawrence)
Matthew Zingg (Adelphi University)

December 15 | 7:30 p.m.

Seth Graves
Chris Hosea
Jay Deshpande (Columbia University)
Kristin Maffei (New York University)
Abigail Welhouse (City College)

January 19 | 7:30 p.m.

Greg Santos
Matt L. Rohrer
Robert Balun (City College)
Alanna Wray (Hunter College)
Ansley Moon (New School)

February 16 | 7:30  p.m.

Joanna Penn Cooper
J. Hope Stein
MFA readers TBA


[Please check back soon for more dates!]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: